Dreams

Well, the CS(Mains) 2012 results are out and I didn’t get through to the interview, which is very understandable since I did not study. I underestimated everything.But now I have got the fuel for my fire, I know how things work, I have got an idea of the commitment of others, I know my naive understanding of how things work were inadequate and now I have got the drive. This is going to be my learning curve. And anyhow getting through the prelims was for me a big achievement last year since I literally walked into the examination hall off the street.

I am really going to commit to my studies this year, come what may. I am going to be driven and confident in my abilities. And rest, fingers crossed, next year’s post reads, ‘Success, I’ve made it’ and a big thank you post.

Good luck to all who did make it, I’ll be there someday.

Leave a Reply

