My hero, my friend

All I am thinking is I’m so lucky to have you in my life. You turn my frowns into smiles and wipe away my tears, you know me so well and I know you too inside out.

You are my hero, my best friend. You inspire me to become a better person, and help me understand the meaning of love, sacrifice, hardship and duty. I know I can share everything with you and you make me so comfortable I feel you are a part of me.

All i want to say is thanks for all you’ve done for me despite me  being me have caused great pain  to you. You know i’ll love you always.

And its true what you say: My heart is made of cold stone with  no feelings. I am broken inside.

Leave a Reply

