Well, tomorrow I leave. I am getting the Sikkim Mahananda Express from NJP to New Delhi. Its only about a 30 hour journey. And yes, I have stocked up on entertainment during the journey. I have packed my ipod, my phone loaded with ebooks. I am currently re-reading the Harry Potter Series.

I seriously, cant get there fast enough. I hope the journey goes great and I meet interesting people for a change, instead of crazy burping families.

I have a good feeling about this holiday, even though Delhi is going to be really hot, I think I can bear the heat.

Oh no,I have been reading about this train on other blogs and apparently this train is notorious for being late, for even upto 12 hours. Oh dear. I hope I dont get stuck.

Leave a Reply

