Mindless

My mind is buzzing, so much to write but then my mind just decides to shut off. I cant remember the millions of ideas going on in my head. Just blank. Sometimes i wish i owned a voice recorder, sure i’ve got one on my phone but then i want one of those recorders whose sole purpose is voice recording, not one that can multitask and calculate while taking pictures at the same time. But then again, i would look like a nutter muttering into a machine, loony. So I’ll leave those ideas in my head, maybe that is where it is meant to be. Not running around, being normal like others. Maybe that is what makes me me. A bit mysterious, yet fun hopefully 🙂

xx

Leave a Reply

