Time

I have got so much to do, see, discover and experience. I don’t think I will have time to do it all. The concept of time is so fleeting, as I write this time has passed. Sometimes I feel, do we really need to sleep all night? Why can’t we stay up and do things as normal?

Time keeps ticking, it is always constant in our lives, we must embrace and respect it. Fulfil our goals and our purpose in life because time never returns for anyone.

I get scared just thinking about all this. I am too lazy though. I keep wanting to make a wish list/bucket list but keep putting that off just as I really need to sort out my laptop, I have been downloading crazy past couple of days and there’s stuff everywhere.

Time, am I wasting it?

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Edit: Now I think back and yes, we DO need to sleep, so boo

Leave a Reply

