Birthdays and CV’s

Since I brought my camera, I have been relegated to photographer status. I am not complaining and also i have a million pictures of people who I can later blackmail over. Alternate career, blackmailer…..forward thinking (CV).

The more birthdays I go to, I can practice my drinking and as a result, I can take care of people who haven’t got much practice, so pleasing personality and alert in any situation, no person left behind attitude.

Being photographer also makes me avoid giving people presents, so thrifty nature.

In the end i burn a CD or copy to my hard drive all the pictures after editing them, so extremely proficient in various computing tools.

I count on other budding photographers and enthusiasts to take the camera and click away, so no guts, only glory. Born Leader

Leave a Reply

