ME

Who am I?

What defines me as a person?

What makes me special?

What makes me one in 7 billion?

I don’t have any great passions, like some people are really into movies or reading, I am a bit of a in between. While I do enjoy many activities, I couldn’t say I couldn’t live without it. I have never been really into any movie star or musician, I find this fascination strange in fact.

So what will turn me into the person I become or am becoming? Is it going to be a single event or a series of events? Who knows…..

Life: you think you know it but not so much.

Leave a Reply

