June : whats it gonna be?

From May I started the whole adopt one thing a month and get better at it. Even though my chosen subject last month photography didn’t go down too well last month, I did learn how to click pictured without a flash on Auto Mode.

Well, this month is all about health, fitness and gym. Hope to get in shape and stick to it for a long long time this time. Oh and lose 10 kgs too. Monthly updates later once I get my schedule, eating chart, etc. on Friday.

June also happens to be birthday month. So all this month I will be questioning my life, my goals, where I am heading, future plans, etc. And whether I am happy or at least satisfied with my life.

Now that I am well into my 20’s I don’t feel older, stronger, wiser, I wish I did though.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

