Resolutions

I know its may already and too late for resolutions or is it?

This time I have decided to adopt something for a month and see where that leads.
So in anticipation of my upcoming holiday, what better than to finally learn the insides of an SLR camera. I have been using it on Auto mode and taking not-so-good photos so this month is the ‘Take better pictures’ month. Will try uploading some gems if I have on facebook. See I am already thinking ahead!

The plan is to do something new every month, this time its photography and who knows what could be next.

Leave a Reply

