My 25th thoughts

I have been on holiday for the past week, my 25th birthday zoomed past me without giving me a chance to say hi and have a little chat about life. The truth is that for the last month i have been super human busy which falls on the other end of the spectrum that has been my life for the past two and a half years, but I am not complaining.

I have always been one of the unfailing optimists seeing goodness even in the deepest dark shit that this world has thrown at me with full force. But now I have realised the days of sleeping in all day and playing video games must be put behind me. Its not fully about earning money and respect as an individual but also to be uplifted in the world of spirituality, to pursue knowledge which we must venture out to find, it doesn’t come to you. Also to engage in meaningful debates about the world and where we are heading among other interesting topics, to broaden the human soul and mind and achieve what only few before have. Enlightenment.

Leave a Reply

